DVS Staff

Staff for the 2022-23 School Year

Office Staff

Mary Hill, Principal, mhill@sau10.org

Brad Trottier, Assistant Principal, btrottier@sau10.org

Staci Hartnett, secretary, shartnett@sau10.org

Carolyn Coraccio, secretary, ccoraccio@sau10.org

Nurse Renee Arruda, rarruda@sau10.org

Kindergarten

Jennifer Massey, jmassey@sau10.org

Sandi Ward, sward@sau10.org

Becky Zbieg, rzbieg@sau10.org

Danielle Zucchi, dzucchi@sau10.org

Kindergarten Assistants

Elena Holland

Helen Casey

Heather Small

Mandy Watts

First Grade

Leigh McPhee, lmcphee@sau10.org

Kim Rokes, krokes@sau10.org

Joyce Waterhouse, jwaterhouse@sau10.org

Allison Searles, asearles@sau10.org

Second Grade

Erica Desena, edesena@sau10.org

Kelly Gagnon, kgagnon@sau10.org

Melissa LaCroix, mlacroix@sau10.org

Hayley Peters, hpeters@sau10.org

Third Grade

Allison Kisiel, akiesel@sau10.org

Tara McLaughlin, tmclaughlin@sau10.org

Cortney Landry, clandry@sau10.org

Lindsay DiPirro, ldipirro@sau10.org

Fourth Grade

Patricia Dantos, pdantos@sau10.org

Karen Secor, ksecor@sau10.org

Margaret Wanders, mwanders@sau10.org

Fifth Grade

Charissa Woodrow, cwoodrow@sau10.org

Angela Reese, areese@sau10.org

Tony Scalzi, ascalzi@sau10.org

Special Education

Susan Burns, Special Education Facilitator, sburns@sau10.org

Lisa Wyman, Special Education Teacher, lwyman@sau10.org

Deirdre Ducharme, Special Education Teacher, dducharme@sau10.org

Katie Scheibert, Special Education Teacher, kscheibert@sau10.org

Kaitlyn Kiernan, Special Education Teacher, kkiernan@sau10.org

Chrysta Wong-Sierra, Special Education Teacher, csierra@sau10.org

Karen Laplante, Reading Specialist, klaplante@sau10.org

Educational Assistants

Terri Callahan

Amanda Bunce

Allyson Clarke

April Dobrinski

Jessica Gagnon

Nancy Hamel

Jennifer Last

Sheila Roche

Unified Arts

Jonathan Burns, Art, jburns@sau10.org

Patricia Sullivan, Music, psullivan@sau10.org

Jennifer DelVillar, Computers, jdelvillar@sau10.org

Richard Hartford, Physical Education, rhartford@sau10.org

Linda Lampkin, Librarian, llampkin@sau10.org

Specialists

Amy Landry, PACE Teacher, alandry@sau10.org

Josh Soucie, ESOL Teacher, jsoucie@sau10.org

Mary Pat Fitzmaurice, Speech/Language Pathologist, mfitzmaurice@sau10.org

Shona Daley, Occupational Therapist, sdaley@sau10.org

Elizabeth Stachowicz, School Psychologist, estachowicz@sau10.org

Michelle Sudman, Math Interventionist, msudman@sau10.org

Guidance

Andrea Pereira, apereira@sau10.org

John McCallum, jmccallum@sau10.org

Home to School

Alicia Triplett, atriplett@sau10.org

Reading

Melissa Draper, Reading Specialist, mdraper@sau10.org

Roberta Giberti, Reading Assistant

Amanda Ciampi, Reading Assistant

Nicolette Pero, Reading Assistant

NECC

Michelle Albert, Head Teacher, malbert@sau10.org

Olivia Colgate

Sean Desmond

Dina Dib

Corey Galante

Morgan Lenderink

Helen Shiepe

Amanda Szidat

Custodial Staff

Bob Copson

Mary Mulone


Cafeteria Staff

Therese Paulin

Lassila Nicole

Claudia Figuera


Teacher Credentials: Please be aware that teacher credentials are on file at the Office of the Superintendent. Parents may access this information upon request.